安裝中文字典英文字典辭典工具!
安裝中文字典英文字典辭典工具!
|
- Rules Glossary - D D Beyond Basic Rules - Dungeons Dragons - Sources . . .
D D Beyond - Dungeons Dragons Fifth Edition Tools, Rules, Races, Classes, Items, Spells, Monsters, and More
- restrained - Search - D D Beyond
Restrained A restrained creature's speed becomes 0, and it can't benefit from any bonus to its speed Attack rolls against the creature have advantage, and the creature's attack rolls have disadvantage The creature has disadvantage on Dexterity saving throws
- Basic Rules for Dungeons and Dragons (D D) Fifth Edition (5e . . . - D D . . .
A restrained creature's speed becomes 0, and it can't benefit from any bonus to its speed Attack rolls against the creature have advantage, and the creature's attack rolls have disadvantage
- D D Beyond Basic Rules - D D Beyond Basic Rules - Dungeons Dragons . . .
D D Beyond Basic Rules Everything you need to get started playing D D on D D Beyond! Players Playing the Game Rhythm of Pl
- Restrained vs. Grappled - Rules Game Mechanics - D D Beyond
Restrained shows a man trapped in a Web, Grappled shows a man held by several tentacles Here's where my confusion comes in (also related to the PHB image): Where does Grappled become Restrained? In magical terms, Restrained is very clear for some spells (ex Hold Person, Web, etc ) What about physical means, though?
- 2024 Discovery: Chain, Rope, Manacles and Grappled . . . - D D Beyond
As a Utilize action, you can use Manacles to bind an unwilling Small or Medium creature within 5 feet of yourself that has the Grappled, Incapacitated, or Restrained condition if you succeed on a DC 13 Dexterity (Sleight of Hand) check
- Web - Spells - D D Beyond
On a failed save, the creature is restrained as long as it remains in the webs or until it breaks free A creature restrained by the webs can use its action to make a Strength check against your spell save DC
- Entangle - Spells - D D Beyond
A creature restrained by the plants can use its action to make a Strength check against your spell save DC On a success, it frees itself No, the attempt to break the entanglement can only be performed by the restrained creature to free itself Obviously, [insert boilerplate text about DM interpretation and situational stuff], but RAW, no
|
|
|